ESRD National Coordinating Center Staff

Director:

Sally Gore, MSW, MBA, PMP
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3313
Email: sgore@hsag.com

Operations Manager:

Matthew McDonough, MS
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3331
Email: mmcdonough@hsag.com

Clinical AIM Team:

Helen Rose, MSW, LCSW
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3321
Email: hrose@hsag.com
Rachelle Caruthers, LMSW
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Cell Phone: 813-508-5147
Email: rcaruthers@hsag.com
Beverly Whittet, RN, CDN, CPHQ
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3317
Email: bwhittet@hsag.com

Business Analyst/Data Team:

Michael Kennedy, PMP, MsMPM, CSM, SAFe, ITIL v3
3000 Bayport Drive
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3121
Email: mkennedy@hsag.com
Martha Wetzel, BA
3133 E Camelback Rd
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-801-6826
Email: mwetzel@hsag.com
Dianna Christensen, BS
3000 Bayport Drive
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3337
Email: dchristensen2@hsag.com
June Tran, MS
3000 Bayport Drive
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3322
Email: jtran@hsag.com

Special Projects:

Kolina Ford, BS
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3324
Email: kford@hsag.com

Website:

Andrea Cooley, BA
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3590
Email: acooley@hsag.com

Marketing and Communications:

Jerome Bailey, BA
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3542
Email: jbailey@hsag.com
Julie Moss, MS
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3125
Email: jmoss@hsag.com
Oniel Delva, BA, CTT+
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-865-3339
Email: odelva@hsag.com

CMS Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative/Government Task Lead:

Renee Dupee, JD
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Baltimore Central Office
7500 Security Boulevard
Mail Stop S3-02-01
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Phone: 410-786-6747
Email: renee.dupee@cms.hhs.gov